WVU Women’s Basketball 2017-2018 Home Schedule


Check out the 2017-18 schedule for WVU women’s basketball games at the Coliseum! Purchase your tickets and plan a weekend in Greater Morgantown, today. Let’s Go, Mountaineers!

WVU vs. Pitt
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Texas
Sun. Dec. 10, 2017 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Morgan State
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Morehead State
Thu. Dec. 21, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas State
Wed. Jan. 3, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Iowa State
Sun. Jan. 7, 2018 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. TCU
Sat. Jan. 13, 2018 | 5:00pm
WVU vs. Texas Tech 
Wed. Jan. 24, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Baylor
Sun. Jan. 28, 2018 | 3:00pm
WVU vs. Texas
Mon. Feb. 5, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU. vs. Oklahoma
Sat. Feb. 17, 2018 | 3:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma State
Sat. Feb. 20, 2018 | 1:00pm
Interested in attending more than one event this weekend? Stay overnight at one of the many hotels and lodgings in Morgantown. Click to reserve your stay.

Share this article