CONTACT THE
GREATER
MORGANTOWN
CVB

In addition to providing information and services for leisure visitors, the Greater Morgantown Convention & Visitors Bureau is a full-service CVB committed to making your vision of a successful meeting or group tour a reality. Complimentary meeting services are provided, including proposals (telephone, e-mail and online), site selection assistance, promotional materials, vendors, welcome tables and volunteers. Contact our destination experts today at 800-458-7373 or fill out the below contact form

Contact Our Visitor Information Specialist: Cookie Coombs.

MAIL

Greater Morgantown
Convention & Visitors Bureau

341 Chaplin Road
First Floor
Morgantown, WV 26501

PHONE / FAX

Toll Free: 1-800-458-7373
Local: (304) 292-5081
Fax: (304) 291-1354

EMAIL

Peggy Myers-Smith, CTMP
President/CEO
pmyerssmith@tourmorgantown.com

Cindy C. Colasante, CTMP
Director of Marketing,
Visitor Services
ccolasante@tourmorgantown.com

Dave Plevich
Sports and Special Events Manager
dplevich@tourmorgantown.com

Ben Huffman
Conference and Special Services Manager
bhuffman@tourmorgantown.com

Cookie Coombs
Visitors’ Center Coordinator
ccoombs@tourmorgantown.com

Belinda Metheny
Preston County Visitors’ Center Coordinator
bmetheny@tourpreston.com

Kay Fanok
Community Services Manager,
Group Tours
kfanok@tourmorgantown.com

Rachel Finch
Visitor Services Coordinator
rfinch@tourmorgantown.com

American Bus Association
Destination Marketing
Group Travel Association
CVB Certified
WVACVB
Travel South
All material is protected through copyright by TOURMORGANTOWN.com (TM) and the Greater Morgantown Convention and Visitors Bureau.

Web Design & Tourism Marketing by BlaineTurner Advertising