CONTACT THE
GREATER
MORGANTOWN
CVB

In addition to providing information and services for leisure visitors, the Greater Morgantown Convention & Visitors Bureau is a full-service CVB committed to making your vision of a successful meeting or group tour a reality. Complimentary meeting services are provided, including proposals (telephone, e-mail and online), site selection assistance, promotional materials, vendors, welcome tables and volunteers. Contact our destination experts today at 800-458-7373 or fill out the below contact form

Contact Our Visitor Information Specialist: Cookie Coombs.

MAIL

Greater Morgantown
Convention & Visitors Bureau

341 Chaplin Road
First Floor
Morgantown, WV 26501

PHONE / FAX

Toll Free: 1-800-458-7373
Local: (304) 292-5081
Fax: (304) 291-1354

EMAIL

Peggy Myers-Smith, CTMP
President/CEO
pmyerssmith@tourmorgantown.com

Cindy C. Colasante, CTMP
Director of Marketing
ccolasante@tourmorgantown.com

Dave Plevich
Sports and Special Events Manager
dplevich@tourmorgantown.com

Ben Huffman
Conference and Special Services Manager
bhuffman@tourmorgantown.com

Cookie Coombs
Visitors’ Center Coordinator
ccoombs@tourmorgantown.com

Belinda Metheny
Preston County Visitors’ Center Coordinator
bmetheny@tourpreston.com

Kay Fanok
Community Services Manager
kfanok@tourmorgantown.com

Joan Cather
Visitor Information Specialist
jcather@tourmorgantown.com

Penny DeMasi
Visitor Information Specialist
pdemasi@tourmorgantown.com


Greater Morgantown Conventions & Visitors' Bureau

1-800-458-7373 / 304-292-5081
341 Chaplin Road, First Floor, Morgantown, WV 26501
Visitors' Center Open Mon - Fri 9-5
Serving Monongalia and Preston Counties


OTHER LOCATIONS

All material is protected through copyright by TOURMORGANTOWN.com (TM) and the Greater Morgantown Convention and Visitors Bureau.

Tourism Marketing by Blaine Turner Advertising