WVU Women’s Basketball 2017-2018 Home Schedule

Check out the 2018-19 schedule for WVU women’s basketball games at the Coliseum! Purchase your tickets and plan a weekend in Greater Morgantown, today. Let’s Go, Mountaineers!

WVU vs. Missouri
Sun. Dec. 2, 2018 | 5:00pm
WVU vs. Morgan State
Tues. Dec. 18, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Towson
Thu. Dec. 20, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Niagara
Sat. Dec. 29, 2018 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Texas
Sun. Jan. 6, 2019 | 4:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma State
Wed. Jan. 9, 2019 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Iowa State
Wed. Jan. 16, 2019 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Texas Tech
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019 | 6:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas State
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019 | 4:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019 | 3:00pm
WVU vs. TCU
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma 
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 | 4:00pm
WVU. vs. Baylor 
Mon. Mar. 4, 2019 | 7:00pm

Interested in attending more than one event this weekend? Stay overnight at one of the many hotels and lodgings in Morgantown. Click to reserve your stay.


Contact us to request to contribute to our blog.