WVU Men’s Basketball 2018-19 Home Schedule

The Coliseum will be Rocking for the Men's Big 12 Basketball Games!

Come out to cheer on the West Virginia Mountaineers this season by joining 14,000 other fans at the WVU Coliseum! Each week, the Mountaineers will play against conference teams in the Big 12 for some of the best games you have seen, yet! Buy tickets here and book a hotel room below!

WVU vs. Buffalo
Fri. Nov.9, 2018 | 9:00pm
WVU vs.Valparaíso
Sat. Nov. 24, 2018 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Rider
Wed. Nov. 28, 2018 | 6:30pm
WVU vs. Youngstown State
Sat. Dec. 1, 2018 | 4:00pm
WVU vs. Pitt
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018 | 12:00pm (Noon)
WVU vs. Jacksonville State 
Sat. Dec. 22, 2018 | 12:00pm (Noon)
WVU vs. Lehigh
Sun. Dec. 30, 2018 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Texas Tech*
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma State*
Sat. Jan. 12, 2019 | 12:00pm (Noon)
WVU vs. Kansas*
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 | 2/4/6pm
WVU vs. Baylor*
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma*
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019 | 12:00pm (Noon)
WVU vs. Texas*
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019 | 8:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas State*
Mon. Feb. 18, 2019 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. TCU*
Tue. Feb. 26, 2019 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Iowa State*
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019 | 7:00pm
* Indicates Big 12 Conference Game

Interested in attending more than one event this weekend? Stay overnight at one of the many hotels and lodgings in Morgantown. Click to reserve your stay.


Contact us to request to contribute to our blog.