WVU Men’s Basketball 2017-18 Home Schedule

The Coliseum will be Rocking for the Men's Big 12 Basketball Games!


Come out to cheer on the West Virginia Mountaineers this season by joining 14,000 other fans at the WVU Coliseum! Each week, the Mountaineers will play against conference teams in the Big 12 for some of the best games you have seen, yet! Tap the Buy Tickets button to get your tickets and Book a Hotel to reserve a room today.

 WVU vs. NJIT
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Virginia
Tue. Dec. 5 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Wheeling Jesuit
Sat. Dec. 16 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Coppin State 
Wed. Dec. 20, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Fordham
Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 | 12:00pm (Noon)
WVU vs. Oklahoma
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018 | 7:15pm
WVU vs. Baylor
Tue. Jan. 9, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. Texas
Sat. Jan. 20, 2018 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Kentucky (Big 12/Sec Challenge)
Sat. Jan. 27, 2018 | 4:30pm/7:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas State
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018 | 4:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma State
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018 | 12:00pm
WVU vs. TCU
Mon. Feb. 12, 2018 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. Iowa State
Sat. Feb. 24, 2018 | 6:00pm
WVU vs. Texas Tech
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018 | 9:00pm
Interested in attending more than one event this weekend? Stay overnight at one of the many hotels and lodgings in Morgantown. Click to reserve your stay.

Share this article