Come Stay with Us! Come Eat with Us! Come Play with Us! Come Shop with Us! Check out upcoming events!

Contact Us

The Greater Morgantown Convention
& Visitors Bureau is here to assist you.

For general information or to request a FREE VISITORS' GUIDE,
use our convenient on-line contact form.


MailCONTACT US BY MAIL:

Greater Morgantown Convention & Visitors Bureau
68 Donley Street
Morgantown, WV 26501

 

Phone Or FaxCONTACT US BY PHONE or FAX:

Toll Free: 1-800-458-7373
Local: (304) 292-5081
FAX: (304) 291-1354


OnlineCONTACT US ON-LINE:

On-line Contact Form


EmailCONTACT US BY EMAIL:

Peggy Myers-Smith, CTMP
President/CEO
pmyerssmith@tourmorgantown.com

 

EmailCindy Coffindaffer, CTMP
Director of Marketing
ccoffindaffer@tourmorgantown.com


EmailDave Plevich
Sports and Special Events Manager
dplevich@tourmorgantown.com

 

EmailBen Huffman
Conference and Special Services Manager
bhuffman@tourmorgantown.com

 

EmailCookie Coombs
Visitor Support Specialist
ccoombs@tourmorgantown.com

 

EmailBelinda Metheny
Preston County Visitors’ Center Coordinator
bmetheny@tourpreston.com

 

EmailKay Fanok
Community Services Manager
kfanok@tourmorgantown.com

 

EmailJessica Rittenhouse
Visitor Services Coordinator and Sales
jrittenhouse@tourmorgantown.com

 

 

 

Greater Morgantown Convention & Visitors Bureau

1-800-458-7373 / 304-292-5081
68 Donley Street, Morgantown, WV 26501
Visitors' Center Open Mon - Fri 9-5
Serving Monongalia and Preston Counties

All material is protected through copyright by TOURMORGANTOWN.com (TM) and the Greater Morgantown Convention and Visitors Bureau.
Tourism Marketing and Web Design by:
BlaineTurner Advertising, Inc / BTA.